Proven Winners: Orindal Records Sampler Vol. 3

by Orindal Records

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Professionally replicated, full color CDs in full color, eco-jacket sleeves, same style as the previous two Orindal label samplers. Cover art by Karly Hartzman. Design by Jon Samuels. 15 tracks, 67 minutes.

    Please note that starting January 4, 2021, free CD copies of Proven Winners will be included with all Orindal mail order while supplies last. Edition limited to 2500 copies.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Proven Winners: Orindal Records Sampler Vol. 3 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD or more 




released December 4, 2020

01 “Reconstellated” taken from the Karima Walker album Waking the Dreaming Body (ORD52/KS52)

02 “Body” taken from the Gia Margaret album Mia Gargaret (ORD-47)

03 “Wave Hello” taken from the Matt Bachmann album Walking Preference (ORD-43)

04 “Strash” taken from the Ruth Garbus album Kleinmeister (ORD-42)

05 “From This Shelter” taken from the album Shelter of a Song (ORD-51)

06 “Time Is Now (Autumn Version)” taken from the Dear Nora album Three States (2020 Reissue) (ORD-50)

07 “I Don’t Have to Imagine Your Love” taken from the Friendship album Dreamin’ (ORD-46)

08 “White Jetta” taken from the Advance Base album Live at Home (ORD-56)

09 “Tourniquet” taken from the Claire Cronin album Big Dread Moon (ORD-44)

10 “November” taken from the Wednesday album I Was Trying to Describe You to Someone (ORD-48)

11 “You Can Feel Bad” taken from the Moon Racer digital single You Can Feel Bad

12 “Don't Change” taken from the TJO album Songs for Peacock (ORD-49)

13 “In the Glittering Vault, in the Flowery Hiatus” taken from the Boduf Songs album Abyss Versions (ORD-45)

14 “What I Owe” taken from the Robert Stillman album Reality (ORD-41)

15 "Dent" taken from the Dan Wriggins digital EP Dent / The Diner

Cover art by Karly Hartzman


all rights reserved



Orindal Records Chicago, Illinois

Records & tapes by Moon Racer,
Dear Nora,
Gia Margaret, Wednesday, Dan Wriggins, Karima Walker,
Lisa/Liza, Friendship, TJO, Matt Bachmann, Claire Cronin,
Greg Jamie, Ruth Garbus, Boduf Songs,
Robert Stillman, Julie Byrne, Gordon Ashworth, Advance Base
& Casiotone for the Painfully Alone
... more

contact / help

Contact Orindal Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Orindal Records, you may also like: